Liste der Firmen nach Namen
Firma Branche Ort Tel Fax Handy e-mail adresse Internet
Alber Karl Heinz Elektroinstallationen Marling 0473 447148 0473 229591   info@christine-marling.com  
Apotheke St. Ulrich Apotheke Marling 0473 201193 0473 221636   farmacia.st.ulrich@tin.it  
Ars Dekor-Rainer Hildegard Nähstübele Marling 0473 237558 0473 237558 339 2669098 arsdecor@dnet.it www.arsdecor.it
Asam  Martin Tischlerei - Inneneinrichtungen Marling     339 1600628    
Auto Erb  Auto  Meran 0473 233100 0473 211460   info@auto-erb.it www.auto-erb.it
Auto Gögele  Auto  Meran 0473 244506 0473 247808   auto.goegele@lvh.it  
Berger Oswald  Maler & Lackierer Marling 0473 449187  0473 449187 339 2087707    
Bernardi Rita Ernährungsberaterin Marling 0473 222159     rita.bernardi@rolmail.net  
Bestatt. Schwienbacher A. Bestattungsinstitut Tscherms 0473 448283 0473 200462 349 4075188 bestattung.schwienbacher@rolmail.net  
Bestatt. Zampedri  Bestattungsinstitut Meran 0473 221515 0473 221533 335 295065 info@zampedri.net www.zampedri.net
Burggräfler Kellerei Weinverkauf - Kellerei Marling 0473 447137 0473 445216   info@burggraefler.it www.burggraefler.it
Carrozzeria Concin snc Karrosserie-Abschleppdienst Meran 0473 201428 0473 208398 338 6052020 info@carrozzeriaconcin.it www.carrozzeriaconcin.it
Center Market Lebensmittel Marling 0473 447268 0473-447268   centermarket@rolmail.net  
COFRUM Obst - Detailverkauf Marling 0473 447149 0473 440542   info@cofrum.vog.it www.vog.it/cofrum
Dal Farra I. & G. srl Baggerarbeiten Marling 0473 448943 0473 449 331 335 6898253 info@dalfarragiorgio.191.it  
Ebenkofler Stefan Gartengestaltung-Pflege Algund 0473-201413 0473 201413 348 8574584 info@ebenkofler.com www.ebenkofler.com
Ecorecycling KG Labor - Umwelttechnik Marling 0473 445571 0473 447674 335 7048485 eco@meran-o.com www.meran-o.com
Elektro Howa TV - Video - Elektrogeräte Algund 0473 440350 0473 443137   howa@elektrohowa.191.it  
Elektro Raffeiner Kg Elektroinstallationen Marling 0473 223072 0473 223072 335 5437050 elektro.raffeiner@lvh.it  
Fabi Stefan  Künstler Marling 0473 447965 0473 206539   info@s-fabi.it  
Fischer Markus Kaminkehrer Algund 0473 447776 474 447776 335 8307025 fischer.markus@rolmail.net  
Garage Walter- Ladurner Auto  Marling 0473 447337 0473 448310 335 8334486 info@garage-walter.it www.garage-walter.it
Geier Bernhard Landw.Maschinen Marling 0473 442260 0473 200141 335 6362888 info@geier.it www.geier.it
Gerstgrasser Adolf Ofenbauer Marling 0473 447279   338 4026274    
gmtec.it Internet Marling     329 8581184 markus@comput.info www.gmtec.it
Hairaffair Friseur Meran 0473 490584   339 8955700 steffi.frisi@hotmail.com  
HALALI KG Landhaus Mode Marling 0473 449111 0473 449889 335 5205368 info@hallali.it www.hallali.it
Harry Hair Friseur Marling 0473 221510     harry@harryhair.191.it  
Hofer Aloisia Lebensmittel Marling 0473 443062   328 6639395    
Holzer Richard Taxi Marling 0473 446268        
Hölzl Thomas Technisches Büro Marling 0473 447047 0473 447047 340 7432390 info@sonnegg.it  
Holzner Paul Zimmerei Marling 0473 220697 0473 220697 328 2427600 paulholzner@rolmail.it  
Inderst GmbH Landhandel  Marling 0473 447196 0473 447412 335 6389428 franz@inderst.it www.inderst.it
Ingenierbüro Baldini Technisches Büro Marling 0473 200804   335 1004320 info@ingbaldini.it  
JAWAG Jagd - Fischerei -T rachtenmode Marling 0473 221722 0473 220456 339 3361384 benno@jawag.it www.jawag.it
Kunstgießerei Vinzenz Dirler Kunstgießerei Marling 0473 470248   348 4736961 kunstgiesserei@gmail.com www.kunstgiesserei.it
La maiena Kosmetik - Beauty Farm Marling 0473 221133 0473 447370   info@lamaiena.it www.lamaiena.it
Ladurner Karl Dr. Rechtsanwalt Meran 0473 236330 0473 211812   info@k-ladurner.it  
Ladurner Othmar Hydrauliker Marling 0473 448656 0473 448656 339 8701838 ladurner.ihs@dnet.it  
Lahnerhof - Bauernbrennerei Brennerei Marling 335 7043584 0473 221680 335-7043583 info@oberschererhof.it www.lahnerhof.com
Leiner Christian Baggerarbeiten Marling 0473 448371 0473 207343 335 5652722 leiner.c@rolmail.it  
Luis Stefan Stecher Künstler Marling 0473 442341        
Mahlknecht Stefan Zimmerei  Marling 0473 447110   335 7029903    
Mair Albert Gartengestaltung Meran 0473 440309 0473 440309 331 6862365 info@garden-beauty.it www.garden-beauty.it
Mairhofer Andreas Technisches Büro Marling 0473 448253   333 2145848 mairhofer.a@rolmail.net  
Matzoll Georg Baggerarbeiten Marling     338 8525835 matzoll.georg@g-store.net  
Matzoll Oswald  Bauernmarkt Marling 0473 447181 kein      
Mebart Einrichtungen Burgstall 0473 291555 0473 291556   info@mebart.it www.mebart.it
Mein Beck Bäckerei Nals 0471  678652 0471  677577 0473 200213 manfred@meinbeck.it www.meinbeck.it
Mitterhofer Josef Technisches Büro Marling 0473 447932 0474 447932 338 5227057 geometer.mitterhofer@rolmail.net  
Motorenservice Pircher Landw.Maschinen Marling 0473 220923 0474 220923 335 7417061 info@motorenservice.it www.motorenservice.it
Mundolengua scarlH Sprachkurse Marling 0473 222317 0473 207483 366 3254902 info@mundolengua.com www.mindolengua.com
Obergasteiger Ex Pföstel Metzger Marling 0473 447044 0473 447044   metzgerei.marling@rolmail.net  
Oberwirts Platz'l Geschenkartikel - Feinkost Marling 0473 222374 0473 447130   info@oberwirt.com www.oberwirt.com
OMV Tankstelle Tankstelle Marling 0473 237290 0473 239290 335 7625998 christian.holzner@quipo.it  
Paprian Hubert Hydrauliker Marling 0473 200292 0473 200292 338 3381417 info@paprianhubert.com www.paprianhubert.com
Pasquin Andreas  Bodenbeschichtungen Marling 0473-442595 0473 442595 335-6445678 anpas@dnet.it  
Pianeta Video Videothek Marling 0473 200345 0473 200345 339 1000380 oliva.peter@brennercom.net  
Pichler Gerhard Goldschmied Marling 0473 449606 0473 449606   goldschmied.pichler@hotmail.it  
Pichler Herbert d.Haller Heiko Edelstahl, Bau-, Kunstschlosser Marling 0473 447223 0473 443533 335 5465072 hallerheiko@libero.it www.xoninox.lvh.it
Platter Andreas TV - Video - Elektrogeräte Meran 0473-234442 0473-234442   info@plattertv.com ww.platertv.com
Platterhof - Eller Georg Bauernmarkt - Imkerei Marling 0473 442498 0473 442498 335 1291275 eller.georg@dnet.it   
Popp - Weingut Weinverkauf - Weingut Marling 0473 447180 0473 207861   info@popphof.com  www.popphof.com
Q8 - Lanthaler Anton Tankstelle Marling 0473 4470 29 0473 229444    
Salon Millennium Friseur Marling 0473 200575     roland.s@g-store.net  
Schönthaler Heinrich Edelstahl, Bau-, Kunstschlosserei Marling 0473 449808 0473 445554 333 7383271    
Sonnenpool Schwimmbadabdeckungen Lana 0473 561878 0473 564240   info@sonnenpool.com www.sonnenpool.com
Speedsun Gmbh Kosmetik - Solarium Meran 0473 244338     paprian@g-store.net  
Spenglerei Waldner Spenglerei Marling 0473 447055 0473 447055 339 3992275 info@spenglerei-waldner.it www.spenglerei-Waldner.it
Strimmer Roland  Fliesenleger Marling 0473 220610 0473 220610 347 3671405 roland.strimmer@gmx.net www.roland.strimmer.lvh.it
Stuppner Albert Hydrauliker Marling 0473 221552 0473 229654 338 6381100 stuppner.albert@rolmail.net www.stuppner.com
Stuppner-Unterweger Arch.   Technisches Büro Meran 0473 490100 0473 490101   info@stuppner-unterweger.it www.stuppner-unterweger.it
Taxi Mair Florian Taxi Marling 0473 447585   335 5363453 mairflorian59@tiscali.it  
Theiner E. Bestattungsinstitut Meran 0473 233320 0473 230515   info@bestattungtheiner.com www.bestattungtheiner.com
Torggler Commerz AG Baustoffe Marling 0473 282500 0473 282501 348 7215662 hans.schweigkofler@torggler.com www.torggler-online.it
Traunig Rudolf - Familie Bauernmarkt Marling 0473 447246 0473 447246   ulrikeinnerhofer@hotmail.de  
Unterthurner KG Brennerei Marling 0473 447186 0473 447001   info-dist@unterthurner.it www.unterthurner.it
Volgger, Grüner & Partner Rechtsanwalt Marling 0471 973490 0471 973 440   info@vglex.it www.vglex.it
Weithaler Optik Meran 0473 236532 0473 234227   optik.weithaler@dnet.it  
Zahnärztl.Gemeinsch.Praxis Zahnartzt Marling 0473 222579 0473 222765   zahnarztpraxis.marling@rolmail.net www.zeller.it
Zeller Ursula  Werbegrafik - webdesign Marling 0473 222331   335 6071950 ursula@zeller.it  
www.marling.de