Liste der Firmen nach Branchen
Branche Firma Ort Tel Fax Handy e-mail adresse Internet
Apotheke Apotheke St. Ulrich Marling 0473 201193 0473 221636   farmacia.st.ulrich@tin.it  
Auto  Auto Erb  Meran 0473 233100 0473 211460   info@auto-erb.it www.auto-erb.it
Auto  Auto Gögele  Meran 0473 244506 0473 247808   auto.goegele@lvh.it  
Auto  Garage Walter- Ladurner Marling 0473 447337 0473 448310 335 8334486 info@garage-walter.it www.garage-walter.it
Bäckerei Mein Beck Nals 0471  678652 0471  677577 0473 200213 manfred@meinbeck.it www.meinbeck.it
Baggerarbeiten Dal Farra I. & G. srl Marling 0473 448943 0473 449 331 335 6898253 info@dalfarragiorgio.191.it  
Baggerarbeiten Leiner Christian Marling 0473 448371 0473 207343 335 5652722 leiner.c@rolmail.it  
Baggerarbeiten Matzoll Georg Marling     338 8525835 matzoll.georg@g-store.net  
Bauernmarkt Matzoll Oswald  Marling 0473 447181 kein      
Bauernmarkt Traunig Rudolf - Familie Marling 0473 447246 0473 447246   ulrikeinnerhofer@hotmail.de  
Bauernmarkt - Imkerei Platterhof - Eller Georg Marling 0473 442498 0473 442498 335 1291275 eller.georg@dnet.it   
Baustoffe Torggler Commerz AG Marling 0473 282500 0473 282501 348 7215662 hans.schweigkofler@torggler.com www.torggler-online.it
Bestattungsinstitut Bestatt. Schwienbacher A. Tscherms 0473 448283 0473 200462 349 4075188 bestattung.schwienbacher@rolmail.net  
Bestattungsinstitut Bestatt. Zampedri  Meran 0473 221515 0473 221533 335 295065 info@zampedri.net www.zampedri.net
Bestattungsinstitut Theiner E. Meran 0473 233320 0473 230515   info@bestattungtheiner.com www.bestattungtheiner.com
Bodenbeschichtungen Pasquin Andreas  Marling 0473-442595 0473 442595 335-6445678 anpas@dnet.it  
Brennerei Lahnerhof - Bauernbrennerei Marling 335 7043584 0473 221680 335-7043583 info@oberschererhof.it www.lahnerhof.com
Brennerei Unterthurner KG Marling 0473 447186 0473 447001   info-dist@unterthurner.it www.unterthurner.it
Edelstahl, Bau-, Kunstschlosser Pichler Herbert d.Haller Heiko Marling 0473 447223 0473 443533 335 5465072 hallerheiko@libero.it www.xoninox.lvh.it
Edelstahl, Bau-, Kunstschlosserei Schönthaler Heinrich Marling 0473 449808 0473 445554 333 7383271    
Einrichtungen Mebart Burgstall 0473 291555 0473 291556   info@mebart.it www.mebart.it
Elektroinstallationen Alber Karl Heinz Marling 0473 447148 0473 229591   info@christine-marling.com  
Elektroinstallationen Elektro Raffeiner Kg Marling 0473 223072 0473 223072 335 5437050 elektro.raffeiner@lvh.it  
Ernährungsberaterin Bernardi Rita Marling 0473 222159     rita.bernardi@rolmail.net  
Fliesenleger Strimmer Roland  Marling 0473 220610 0473 220610 347 3671405 roland.strimmer@gmx.net www.roland.strimmer.lvh.it
Friseur Hairaffair Meran 0473 490584   339 8955700 steffi.frisi@hotmail.com  
Friseur Harry Hair Marling 0473 221510     harry@harryhair.191.it  
Friseur Salon Millennium Marling 0473 200575     roland.s@g-store.net  
Gartengestaltung Mair Albert Meran 0473 440309 0473 440309 331 6862365 info@garden-beauty.it www.garden-beauty.it
Gartengestaltung-Pflege Ebenkofler Stefan Algund 0473-201413 0473 201413 348 8574584 info@ebenkofler.com www.ebenkofler.com
Geschenkartikel - Feinkost Oberwirts Platz'l Marling 0473 222374 0473 447130   info@oberwirt.com www.oberwirt.com
Goldschmied Pichler Gerhard Marling 0473 449606 0473 449606   goldschmied.pichler@hotmail.it  
Hydrauliker Ladurner Othmar Marling 0473 448656 0473 448656 339 8701838 ladurner.ihs@dnet.it  
Hydrauliker Paprian Hubert Marling 0473 200292 0473 200292 338 3381417 info@paprianhubert.com www.paprianhubert.com
Hydrauliker Stuppner Albert Marling 0473 221552 0473 229654 338 6381100 stuppner.albert@rolmail.net www.stuppner.com
Internet gmtec.it Marling     329 8581184 markus@comput.info www.gmtec.it
Jagd - Fischerei -T rachtenmode JAWAG Marling 0473 221722 0473 220456 339 3361384 benno@jawag.it www.jawag.it
Kaminkehrer Fischer Markus Algund 0473 447776 474 447776 335 8307025 fischer.markus@rolmail.net  
Karrosserie-Abschleppdienst Carrozzeria Concin snc Meran 0473 201428 0473 208398 338 6052020 info@carrozzeriaconcin.it www.carrozzeriaconcin.it
Kosmetik - Beauty Farm La maiena Marling 0473 221133 0473 447370   info@lamaiena.it www.lamaiena.it
Kosmetik - Solarium Speedsun Gmbh Meran 0473 244338     paprian@g-store.net  
Kunstgießerei Kunstgießerei Vinzenz Dirler Marling 0473 470248   348 4736961 kunstgiesserei@gmail.com www.kunstgiesserei.it
Künstler Fabi Stefan  Marling 0473 447965 0473 206539   info@s-fabi.it  
Künstler Luis Stefan Stecher Marling 0473 442341        
Labor - Umwelttechnik Ecorecycling KG Marling 0473 445571 0473 447674 335 7048485 eco@meran-o.com www.meran-o.com
Landhandel  Inderst GmbH Marling 0473 447196 0473 447412 335 6389428 franz@inderst.it www.inderst.it
Landhaus Mode HALALI KG Marling 0473 449111 0473 449889 335 5205368 info@hallali.it www.hallali.it
Landw.Maschinen Geier Bernhard Marling 0473 442260 0473 200141 335 6362888 info@geier.it www.geier.it
Landw.Maschinen Motorenservice Pircher Marling 0473 220923 0474 220923 335 7417061 info@motorenservice.it www.motorenservice.it
Lebensmittel Center Market Marling 0473 447268 0473-447268   centermarket@rolmail.net  
Lebensmittel Hofer Aloisia Marling 0473 443062   328 6639395    
Maler & Lackierer Berger Oswald  Marling 0473 449187  0473 449187 339 2087707    
Metzger Obergasteiger Ex Pföstel Marling 0473 447044 0473 447044   metzgerei.marling@rolmail.net  
Nähstübele Ars Dekor-Rainer Hildegard Marling 0473 237558 0473 237558 339 2669098 arsdecor@dnet.it www.arsdecor.it
Obst - Detailverkauf COFRUM Marling 0473 447149 0473 440542   info@cofrum.vog.it www.vog.it/cofrum
Ofenbauer Gerstgrasser Adolf Marling 0473 447279   338 4026274    
Optik Weithaler Meran 0473 236532 0473 234227   optik.weithaler@dnet.it  
Rechtsanwalt Ladurner Karl Dr. Meran 0473 236330 0473 211812   info@k-ladurner.it  
Rechtsanwalt Volgger, Grüner & Partner Marling 0471 973490 0471 973 440   info@vglex.it www.vglex.it
Schwimmbadabdeckungen Sonnenpool Lana 0473 561878 0473 564240   info@sonnenpool.com www.sonnenpool.com
Spenglerei Spenglerei Waldner Marling 0473 447055 0473 447055 339 3992275 info@spenglerei-waldner.it www.spenglerei-Waldner.it
Sprachkurse Mundolengua scarlH Marling 0473 222317 0473 207483 366 3254902 info@mundolengua.com www.mindolengua.com
Tankstelle OMV Tankstelle Marling 0473 237290 0473 239290 335 7625998 christian.holzner@quipo.it  
Tankstelle Q8 - Lanthaler Anton Marling 0473 4470 29 0473 229444      
Taxi Holzer Richard Marling 0473 446268        
Taxi Taxi Mair Florian Marling 0473 447585   335 5363453 mairflorian59@tiscali.it  
Technisches Büro Hölzl Thomas Marling 0473 447047 0473 447047 340 7432390 info@sonnegg.it  
Technisches Büro Ingenierbüro Baldini Marling 0473 200804   335 1004320 info@ingbaldini.it  
Technisches Büro Mairhofer Andreas Marling 0473 448253   333 2145848 mairhofer.a@rolmail.net  
Technisches Büro Mitterhofer Josef Marling 0473 447932 0474 447932 338 5227057 geometer.mitterhofer@rolmail.net  
Technisches Büro Stuppner-Unterweger Arch.   Meran 0473 490100 0473 490101   info@stuppner-unterweger.it www.stuppner-unterweger.it
Tischlerei - Inneneinrichtungen Asam  Martin Marling     339 1600628    
TV - Video - Elektrogeräte Elektro Howa Algund 0473 440350 0473 443137   howa@elektrohowa.191.it  
TV - Video - Elektrogeräte Platter Andreas Meran 0473-234442 0473-234442   info@plattertv.com ww.platertv.com
Videothek Pianeta Video Marling 0473 200345 0473 200345 339 1000380 oliva.peter@brennercom.net  
Weinverkauf - Kellerei Burggräfler Kellerei Marling 0473 447137 0473 445216   info@burggraefler.it www.burggraefler.it
Weinverkauf - Weingut Popp - Weingut Marling 0473 447180 0473 207861   info@popphof.com  www.popphof.com
Werbegrafik - webdesign Zeller Ursula  Marling 0473 222331   335 6071950 ursula@zeller.it www.zeller.it
Zahnartzt Zahnärztl.Gemeinsch.Praxis Marling 0473 222579 0473 222765   zahnarztpraxis.marling@rolmail.net  
Zimmerei Holzner Paul Marling 0473 220697 0473 220697 328 2427600 paulholzner@rolmail.it  
Zimmerei  Mahlknecht Stefan Marling 0473 447110   335 7029903    
www.marling.de